Posted on

No Place To Go

I went to see this show a little while ago & I heartily recommend it.

It’s part jazz/blues, part social commentary, part universal story of those who might lose their jobs & get made redundant – full of anxiety, fear, hope, opportunity & loss. I enjoyed it a lot (& I usually don’t enjoy ‘musicals’).

Also, the saxophonist was very hot. I was sat close to him & was having very inappropriate thoughts as he wet the tip of the saxophone before blowing into it.

Leave a Reply

